The Catholic University of America

Interested/Questions?

Contact:

Aidan Moriarty: 38moriarty@cua.edu
Alexandra Sinner: 32sinner@cua.edu
Brooke Krajewski: 50krajewski@cua.edu
Christina DeCesaris: 70decesaris@cua.edu
David Antol: 84antol@cua.edu
Ella Wermuth: 63wemuth@cua.edu
Katie Connolly: connollyk@cua.edu
Kayla Purdy: 46purdy@cua.edu
Mark Mosely: 96mosely@cua.edu
Rachel Garfield: 45garfield@cua.edu
Sam Guevara: 59guevara@cua.edu

Learn More:

Website about all things Brookland: Brookland Avenue

How Volunteers Help:

Be a good neighbor and come volunteer at seasonal events benefiting our own Brookland Community!  Various special events are held on-campus throughout the year, including CUA Giving Tree and Halloween on Campus. Volunteering opportunities include planning and/or helping the day-of the event.
 

Sign up here to volunteer at Halloween on Campus!

Event Dates 2016-2017:

October 27: Halloween on Campus
April 2: Spring to CUA
April 23: Field Day @ CUA
 

Paperwork/Requirements

Please contact the student leaders if you are interested in being on a committee for an event.